• The Board of Directors are elected at the annual meeting to serve a 3-year term (Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3). Any member who desires to serve on the Board, or is willing to serve on a committee, should contact the President or Vice President.

    Meetings are held on the third (3rd) Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm at Weisenberg/Lowhill Historical Society (Zimmerman's Hotel). All are cordially invited to attend.


    • President: Charlene Lenhart Silva '83
    • Vice President: Donald Christ '64
    • Secretary:    Justine Brazina Bachman '85
    • Treasurer:  Open 
    • Board Members:
      Charles Fenstermaker '67 | Barbara Knerr Mantz '66 | Richard Metzger '58 | Gloria Zimmerman '68 l  Laura Parks George '84