The Teams

  • The following is the official Moody's Mega Math Challenge teams for NWLHS for the February 25th, 2017 competition. Please congratulate them for their hard work and effort in the preparation and participation in the event. In no particular order:

    Team One

    • Noah Seng DeLong
    • Adam Lebrecht
    • Justin Searcy
    • Bradley Shafer
    • Ryan Terrell
    Team Two

    • Kyle Bellhorn
    • Tanner Klotz
    • Robert Leiser
    • Katelyn Morrison
    • Austin Stasko