Recreation Commission Membership Directory

  • Northwestern Recreation Commission

    c/o: Northwestern Lehigh School District

    6493 Rte 309

    New Tripoli PA  18066

    610-298-8661

     

     

    CONTACT LIST 2019

     

     

    Township Supervisors:

    Justin Smith, Lynn                                 justinsmithn@gmail.com

    Steve Bachman, Heidelberg                   scbachman@juno.com

    Linda Gorgas, Weisenberg                      lgorgas@ptd.net

    Rick Hughes, Lowhill                              rickhughes58@aol.com

                                                               

     NWLSD Board Members:

    Todd Leiser                                             leisert@nwlehighsd.org

    Todd Hernandez                                      hernandezt@nwlehighsd.org

     

    Member-At-Large:

     



    NRC Grounds Maintenance:

    Jim Hughes                                                jljrhughes@gmail.com



    Night In the Country

    Kathy Hermany,  Chair                              KathyAH@ptd.net

     

     

    Officers:

    Justin Smith, President                              justinsmithn@gmail.com

    Rick Hughes, Vice-President                      rickhughes58@aol.com

    Todd Hernandez, Secretary                        hernandezt@nwlehighsd.org

    Christie Steigerwalt, Treasurer                    steigerwaltc2@nwlehighsd.org

     

     

    Todd Leiser, NYAA President                         president@nyaatigers.org

    Elsa Kerschner, Northwestern Press              els1237@ptd.net