Recreation Commission Membership Directory

  • Northwestern Recreation Commission

    c/o: Northwestern Lehigh School District

    6493 Rte 309

    New Tripoli PA  18066

    610-298-8661

     

     

    CONTACT LIST 2024

     

     

    Township Supervisors:

    Justin Smith, Lynn                                   justinsmithn@gmail.com

    Steve Bachman, Heidelberg                   scbachman@juno.com

    Linda Gorgas, Weisenberg                    lgorgas@ptd.net

    Rick Hughes, Lowhill                               stoneman58@icloud.com

                                                               

     NWLSD Board Members:

    Todd Leiser                                             leisert@nwlehighsd.org

    Todd Hernandez                                     hernandezt@nwlehighsd.org

     

    Member-At-Large:

     



    NRC Grounds Maintenance:

    Jim Hughes                                                jljrhughes@gmail.com



    Night In the Country

    Rachel Blayle,  Chair                                rachel.zentmyer@gmail.com

     

     

    Officers:

    Todd Hernandez, President                       hernandezt@nwlehighsd.org      

    Steve Bachman, Vice-President                sbachman@juno.com

         , Secretary                        

    Allison McArdle, Treasurer                         mcardlea@nwlehighsd.org

     

     

    Todd Leiser, NYAA President                          president@nyaatigers.org

    Elsa Kerschner, Northwestern Press             els1237@ptd.net