Developmental Guidance Lessons

  • Developmental Guidance Lessons Have Begun!

    First Marking Period

     First Grade: Getting Along with Others Unit
    Second Grade:  Accepting Differences in Others Unit

    Fifth Grade:  Conflict Resolution Unit 




    Second Marking Period


    Third Grade:  Friendship Unit


    Fourth Grade:  Bullying Unit

    Fifth Grade:  Anger Management Unit





    Live with intention. Walk to the edge. Listen hard. Practice wellness. Play with abandon. Laugh. Choose (smartly) with no regret. Appreciate your friends. Continue to learn. Do what you love. Live as if this is all there is." -Mary Anne Radmacher