• Aileen Yadush
    Principal
    yadusha@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2244
      ~~~~~
    Michele Schellhamer
    Administrative Assistant to the Principal
    schellhamerm@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2244
     
     
     
    Matthew Givler
    Assistant Principal
    givlerm@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2242
    ~~~~~ 
    Ann Redline
    Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
    redlinea@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2242
     ~~~~~
    Sheila Nagle
    Attendance Office Assistant
    nagles@@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2240
     
     
     
    Jason Zimmerman
    Director of Athletics & Activities
    zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2267
    ~~~~~ 
    Christopher Deutsch
    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics & Activities
    deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
    610-298-8661 x2267
     Tigers

    Northwestern Lehigh High School faculty, staff, and administration hold a strong commitment to the belief that offering rigorous and relevant educational opportunities for all students is our central mission.  The school curriculum, activity, and athletic programs are designed to promote student involvement and multiple learning opportunities for all students. Each student is encouraged to become involved in his or her high school experience and to achieve academically at the highest level possible.