Business Office Contacts

  • Welcome to the Northwestern Lehigh School District Business Office Webpage!

    Business Office Staff:

    Christie Steigerwalt-Business Administrator extension 1272

    Christy Spanitz-Accounting Specialist  extension 1234

    Allison McArdle- Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator extension 1272

    Megan Schaffer- Payroll & Benefits Specialist  extension 1237

    Samantha Snyder- Accounts Payable Specialist  extension 1227

    Henri Younes- Accountant  extension 1228